Girl holding calculator and doing taxes with Revonary accountants and advisors

Revonary
Accountants
& Advisors, LLC
Rye brook, NY

rev·o·nar·y

/ˌrevˈo͞onerē​

A powerhouse team of tax and accounting professionals that transcends the conventional tax and accounting experience based in Rye Brook, NY.

Revonary Accountants & Advisors, LLC applies the highest levels of service and integrity to everything we do. We give you a solid understanding of the ins and outs of your company’s finances, which means a clearer understanding of your options and more control over your money, letting you focus on growing your business. Additionally, our professionals meet clients where they want to be met — whether virtually (online) or traditionally (face to face) or a combination of both.

Quickbook Services by Revonary Accountants

Client services is the foundation of Revonary's business philosophy. We have earned our reputation for integrity by ensuring clients receive the highest quality work and attention.

Ira Grossbach at Revonary Accountants

Ira Grossbach

Managing Partner

Ext. 1100

ira@revonary.com

joseph zaino at revonary accountants

Joseph Zaino

Partner

Ext. 1111

jzaino@revonary.com

leonard fruchter at revonary accountants

Leonard Fruchter

Partner

Ext. 1105

lfruchter@revonary.com

Eric Rosen at revonary accountants

Eric Rosen

Partner

Ext. 1104

erosen@revonary.com

aimee perrin at revonary accountants

Aimee Perrin

Partner

Ext. 1112

aperrin@revonary.com

bradley shapiro at revonary accountants

Bradley Shapiro

Partner

Ext. 1119

bshapiro@revonary.com

Clock Strip - time to meet the future of accounting | Revonary Accountants

Isn't it time you met the future of accounting?