top of page
Revonary Accountants & Advisors, LLC - Revonary Team of Tax and Accounting Professionals

OUR TEAM OF
TAX & ACCOUNTING
PROFESSIONALS

Client services is the foundation of Revonary's business philosophy. We have earned our reputation for integrity by ensuring clients receive the highest quality work and attention.

Ira_Web.jpg

Ira Grossbach

Managing Partner

 

ext. 1100 

ira@revonary.com

Joseph  Zaino

Partner

 

ext. 1111

jzaino@revonary.com

joseph-zaino.jpg

Leonard Fruchter

Partner

ext. 1105

lfruchter@revonary.com

leonard-fruchter.jpg

Aimee Perrin

Partner

 

ext. 1112

aperrin@revonary.com

aimee-perrin.jpg

Bradley Shapiro

Partner

ext. 1119

bshapiro@revonary.com

bradley-shapiro.jpg

Norman Levy

Partner

 

ext. 1102

nlevy@revonary.com

norman-levy.jpg

Emily Ok

Tax Director 

 

ext. 1101

eok@revonary.com

MicrosoftTeams-image (1).png

Laura Bernstein

Accountant

 

ext. 1118

lbernstein@revonary.com

laura-bernstein.jpg

Brendan Gilroy

Accountant

ext. 1123

bgilroy@revonary.com

brendan-gilroy.jpg

Beniamino Laterza

Accountant

 

ext. 1122

blaterza@revonary.com

beniamino-laterza.jpg

Jesica Vasquez

Accountant

 

ext. 1106

jvasquez@revonary.com

Marlene Viera

Bookkeeper

 

ext. 1113

mviera@revonary.com

marlene-viera.jpg

Lisa Faisst
Bookkeeper/

Quickbooks ProAdvisor

ext. 1121

lfaisst@revonary.com

lisa-segreto.jpg

Danielle Saglimbene

Bookkeeper

ext. 1142

dsaglimbene@revonary.com

danielle-saglimbene.jpg

Michaela Daniels

Operations Manager

ext. 1124

mdaniels@revonary.com

k.jpg

Julie Lucchese

Administrative

Assistant

 

ext. 1114

jlucchese@revonary.com

julie-lucchese.jpg

Sabina Kozyra 

Administrative

Assistant

 

ext. 1136

skozyra@revonary.com

Sabina.png

Chelsea Morel

HR Administrator

ext.  1140

cmorel@revonary.com

Chelsea Website Photo.jpg

Alexis Hand

Administrative

Assistant

 

ext. 1125

ahand@revonary.com

Alexis Website photo.jpg

Fuzzy

fuzzy.jpg
bottom of page